SITE SEARCH

  Search

GRADE SCHOOL

602 10th St
Victoria, KS 67671
(785) 735-2870

Staff

Principal    David Ottley-dottley@ruraltel.net

Debbie Bottorf - dbottorf@ruraltel.net

Jeanne Brungardt - jbrungardt@ruraltel.net

Coleen Dickinson - cdickinson@ruraltel.net

Anne Dinkel - adinkel@ruraltel.net

Brenda Dreiling - badreiling@ruraltel.net

 Shelly Huser - shuser@ruraltel.net 

Luke Johnson- ljohnson@ruraltel.net

Jessica Lang- jlang@ruraltel.net

Scott Lee - scottl@ruraltel.net

Summer Moeckel - smoeckel@ruraltel.net

Kim Nowak - knowak@ruraltel.net

Amy Schoenrock - aschoenrock@ruraltel.net

Naomi Dinkel - nrdinkel@ruraltel.net

 Shauna Braun- shaunab@ruraltel.net

Christie Sander - christies@ruraltel.net

Christie Sander Counselor Page 

Kim Taylor- kitaylor@ruraltel.net

Kami Weber

 

Custodians

John Dreiling

Pam Scheck

Cooks

Wanda Brungardt

Foster Grandparent

Doris Westhusin

Doris Robben

Secretary

Tammy Dreiling -tammyd@ruraltel.net

Copyright 2017 by Victoria School District #432