SITE SEARCH

  Search

Victoria High School Faculty and Staff

 

Name

 

Class

E-Mail Address

Luke Johnson   

Band/Music

ljohnson@ruraltel.net 

 Allison Somers

 

HS Math/ Science

 asomers@ruraltel.net

 

Connie Braun

 

FACS/ FCCLA

 cmbraun@ruraltel.net

 Bruce Engel

Shop/Welding

 bengel@ruraltel.net

 Chris Janzen

English/Spanish

 cjanzen@ruraltel.net

 Scott Lee

 

Art

 scottl@ruraltel.net

 

Dylan Dronberger

 

History

 ddronberger@ruraltel.net

 

Jordan Ottley

 

Math

jottley@ruraltel.net

Ruth Ann Zimmer

 English
  

Kim Nowak

 

Librarian

 knowak@ruraltel.net

 

Ken Schoenrock

 

Science

 kschoenrock@ruraltel.net

 

Dan Rogers

 

Physical Education

 darogers@ruraltel.net

 

Kori Braun

 

Counselor

  kbraun@ruraltel.net

 

Gary Brooks

Custodian

 
 

Wade Schmidtberger

Custodian

 
 

Robyn Karlin

 Custodian

 
 

Diana Schmidtberger

Cook

 
 

David Ottley

 

Superintendent

 supt432@ruraltel.net

 

Stuart Moeckel

 

Principal

 stumoeckel@ruraltel.net

  Karla Bieber  

Special Education

 kbieber@ruraltel.net

 

Michelle Geist

 

Secretary

       mgeist@ruraltel.net
Copyright 2017 by Victoria School District #432